No more poems for him no. 2 (unfortunately)

No more poems for him no. 2 (unfortunately)

Potential for beginnings,
A difference in momentum.
Aren’t we the same people?
The answer is no.
Strangers amongst us,
Stranger in my midst.
Sinewy bones, I am.
Tied together with tissue.
Hot blood pumping, lovely.
Up a hill, down a hill.
Ascend.
Aren’t I strange to you?
May I please be more to you now?
2 different people:
2 new question.
These have no answers,
that this pile of bones can answer.
Love me from my ankles
To my lips, please.
Aren’t I strange to you now?
Go north or south ;
I will stay right here.
New season, new leaves.
Change is amongst us:
Aren’t I strange to you now?
May I please know you more?

Leave a Reply

